Cây nước nóng lạnh Kangaroo KG-35N

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Tình trạng: Hết hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983.386.723

Số lượt xem: 5579

Danh mục: Cây nước nóng lạnh.

Mô tả chi tiết

Đặc điểm chính

Tiện dụng, dễ dùng với 2 vòi riêng biệt nóng, lạnh.
Làm lạnh bằng vi mạch và chip điện tử
Vòi nóng có khóa an toàn.
Sản phẩm có nhiều chủng loại, kiểu dáng đa dạng, màu sắc phong phú.
Điện áp: 220V/50Hz
Khối lượng: 17Kg
Kích thước: 35,7x32,7x105,5 cm
Công suất: CS Nóng: 500W - CS Lạnh: 85W
Bảo hành: 12 tháng

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - UnloloGoW - UnloloGoW@abdiell.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 20:23
gabapentin davis pdf
2 - when do prednisone side effects start - Invoike@swmail.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 16:58
Amoxil By Vbulletin
3 - inquiff - inquiff@sqmail.xyz - 10/10/2021 - 2:28
https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone dosing
4 - Neurontine - Sedielo@abdulah.xyz - 7/10/2021 - 7:21
cialis c'est quoi
5 - Cheasse - Cheasse@supmail.xyz - 6/10/2021 - 7:11
http://buyneurontine.com/ - neurontine for depression
6 - thounse - thounse@adann.xyz - 1/10/2021 - 21:5
Prednisone
7 - antibiotic azithromycin - Soigree@sufmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 11:57
Keflex For Urinary Tract Infections
8 - Immepsy - Immepsy@sqmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 11:10
priligy buy
9 - aftette - aftette@supmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 19:51
lasix davis
10 - Sumvepe - Sumvepe@rqmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 19:19
Plaquenil
11 - priligy tablet - wrincwete@rwmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 10:12
Can Amoxicillin Stain Teeth
12 - dulnepe - dulnepe@manmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 11:27
http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax
13 - jimdofreejep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 24/9/2021 - 1:45
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/Rtvz1bU6NjsYd2mF https://sites.google.com/view/bK2eNlP10IUgvYqv
14 - erexork - erexork@rvmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 0:18
https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
15 - Lasix - LiaskMita@adann.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 13:7
Where To Purchase Stendra Avanafil
16 - OptotoHit - OptotoHit@oourmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 16:14
https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil
17 - Equacuush - Equacuush@swmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 12:6
http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix iv push too fast
18 - Plaquenil - Lietreori@svmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 11:24
Viagra 24 Ore
19 - cryncring - cryncring@mktmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 23:6
Zithromax
20 - drected - drected@rvmail.xyz - 13/9/2021 - 17:39
ivermec
21 - buy stromectol online no prescription - Opponse@rqmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 14:57
anti impotence levitra
22 - Thitula - Thitula@oourmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 6:55
Cialis
23 - finpecia usa - wicrord@abdiell.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 16:34
Cheap Doxycycline Next Day
24 - hastCheaf - hastCheaf@svmail.xyz - 10/9/2021 - 17:37
https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol
25 - Cerlank - Cerlank@abdulah.xyz - 9/9/2021 - 22:14
http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia
26 - Gangoma - Gangoma@swmail.xyz - 9/9/2021 - 4:24
Viagra
27 - Idiothilt - Idiothilt@sufmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 17:36
https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis
28 - cheapest cialis online - drierma@mktmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 6:46
Vendo Cialis Generico Madrid
29 - difference between viagra and cialis - Offiple@sqmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 2:25
Maximum Dose For Amoxil
30 - InjuffPef - InjuffPef@rwmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 8:27
https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra
31 - vefEstaft - vefEstaft@manmail.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 20:39
Propecia
32 - Sfgnbf - sm9gd@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 12:9
cialis low price - cialis walmart cialis purchase online uk
33 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 15/6/2021 - 22:20
ordering prednisone from canada
34 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 14/6/2021 - 22:27
furosemide without prescription
35 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 13/6/2021 - 18:36
tiempo duracion priligy
0983.386.723
0983.386.723Facebook: http://Zalo: 0983.386.723