Cây nước Nóng lạnh Sakerama S24LD

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Tình trạng: Hết hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983.386.723

Số lượt xem: 5252

Danh mục: Cây nước nóng lạnh.

Mô tả chi tiết

Mô tả

* Máy làm nóng lạnh nước uống dạng đứng

* Làm lạnh bằng điện tử

* Kèm tủ khử trùng

* Kich thước: 35cm x 35cm x 100cm

POWER:
HEATING: 550W
ELECTRONIC COOLING: 75W

TEMPERATURE:
HOT WATER: (85-95oC)
COLD WATER BY ELECTRONIC COOLING: (10-15oC)

CAPACITY:
HOT WATER: 5L/H
COLD WATER BY ELECTRONIC COOLING: 0.75L/H

ELECTRICAL CONSUMPTION:
HOT & NORMAL WATER: 1.1w.h/24h
HOT & ELECTRONIC COOLING:1.2 kw.h/24h

ALL THE TECHNICAL DATA AS ABOVE IS JUST FOR YOUR REFERENCE.

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - AAactuy - aauihad@gmail.com - 17/10/2021 - 5:18
Игра в кальмара 2021 смотреть онлайн https://bit.ly/igra-v-kalmara-igravkalmara
2 - 스포츠토토 - fasdas@gmail.com - 16/10/2021 - 12:22
Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you. click here= 스포츠토토
3 - 스포츠토토 - fasdas@gmail.com - 16/10/2021 - 12:22
Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you. click here= 스포츠토토
4 - inquiff - inquiff@sqmail.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 22:58
http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone
5 - AAzlcgc - aawkazq@gmail.com - 8/10/2021 - 13:21
Народные реалити-шоу последний выпуск новости шоу онлайн Холостячка 2 сезон 4 серія дивитись онлайн новый выпуск
6 - Neurontine - Sedielo@abdulah.xyz - 6/10/2021 - 21:39
My Canadian Pharmacy
7 - UnloloGoW - UnloloGoW@abdiell.xyz - 6/10/2021 - 20:19
Neurontine
8 - thounse - thounse@adann.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 20:28
Prednisone
9 - Cheasse - Cheasse@supmail.xyz - 1/10/2021 - 13:49
https://buyneurontine.com/ - is gabapentin an opioid
10 - dulnepe - dulnepe@manmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 6:51
https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin for sinus infection
11 - Lasix - LiaskMita@adann.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 3:23
Composition Du Clomid
12 - aftette - aftette@supmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 2:37
what is furosemide
13 - Priligy - wrincwete@rwmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 11:46
Cialis For Daily Use Prices
14 - Nfilmskg - aasknof@gmail.com - 19/9/2021 - 12:35
https://bit.ly/3zexxv7
15 - Nhdfilmstj - aarrdgu@gmail.com - 19/9/2021 - 7:31
https://bit.ly/3zexxv7
16 - Sumvepe - Sumvepe@rqmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 6:52
Plaquenil
17 - Vonlinegr - aaduaix@gmail.com - 19/9/2021 - 6:26
https://bit.ly/3zexxv7
18 - hydroxychloroquine for sale - Lietreori@svmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 23:30
Viagra Pfizer 25 Mg Prix
19 - Kkinorb - aacewao@gmail.com - 18/9/2021 - 20:34
https://bit.ly/3zexxv7
20 - erexork - erexork@rvmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 3:13
http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
21 - cryncring - cryncring@mktmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 0:4
buy zithromax online without prescrition
22 - OptotoHit - OptotoHit@oourmail.xyz - 16/9/2021 - 6:19
https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hcq for sale
23 - Immepsy - Immepsy@sqmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 21:13
Priligy
24 - Equacuush - Equacuush@swmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 15:48
http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix side effects
25 - Zithromax - Soigree@sufmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 7:4
commander acheter levitra en ligne
26 - Trzncjya - q6983viaq@gmail.com - 12/9/2021 - 5:20
https://bit.ly/2YBDdCz
27 - Cerlank - Cerlank@abdulah.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 18:48
https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia
28 - Gfilmgq - aalyrrm@gmail.com - 10/9/2021 - 23:38
https://bit.ly/3C36HHR
29 - Stromectol - Opponse@rqmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 20:13
Acheter Du Levitra En Ligne
30 - Thitula - Thitula@oourmail.xyz - 4/9/2021 - 23:4
Cialis
31 - buy cialis online with a prescription - drierma@mktmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 7:58
Kamagra Generique France
32 - pharmacy online viagra - Offiple@sqmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 18:43
Viagra Ayuda Eyaculador Precoz
33 - Gangoma - Gangoma@swmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 18:30
Viagra
34 - vefEstaft - vefEstaft@manmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 6:28
buying generic propecia online
35 - hastCheaf - hastCheaf@svmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 14:20
http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol amazon
36 - Idiothilt - Idiothilt@sufmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 5:5
https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis
37 - drected - drected@rvmail.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 13:0
Stromectol
38 - Propecia - wicrord@abdiell.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 2:14
Cialis 20 Mg Vademecum
39 - InjuffPef - InjuffPef@rwmail.xyz - 27/8/2021 - 12:44
https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra
40 - Twxxxd - c7mdf@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 12:7
tadalafil 20mg pills - generic drugs tadalafil 500mg
41 - Sriajt - fhcbg@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 5:25
20mg cialis cost - canadian generic cialis buy generic cialis online safely
42 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 15/6/2021 - 11:11
kamagra next day delivery
43 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 14/6/2021 - 7:35
generic cialis from india
0983.386.723
0983.386.723Facebook: http://Zalo: 0983.386.723