Nước uống Aquafina

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Cho mượn cây nước nóng lạnh
Thanh toán cuối tháng
Giá bán: Liên hệ

Tình trạng: Còn hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983.386.723

Số lượt xem: 5876

Danh mục: Nước khoáng Lavie.

Mô tả chi tiết

Xuất hiện tại Việt Nam vào tháng 4-2002, Aquafina của Pepsi Co. nhắm đến mục tiêu trở thành nhãn hiệu nước uống tinh khiết cao cấp ở thị trường này. Đến nay, Aquafina đã thật sự trở thành một nhãn hiệu nước tinh khiết được người tiêu dùng đánh giá cao. Sự tinh khiết của Aquafina có thể cảm nhận bằng mắt thường. Aquafina đạt được độ tinh khiết tuyệt đối nhờ khai thác từ nguồn nước ngầm, xử lý qua hệ thống thẩm thấu ngược và ozone, sau đó được thanh trùng bằng tia cực tím..." Aquafina là sản phẩm của Công ty Pepsico Việt Nam. Phù hợp với tiêu chuẩn Nước uống của Tổ chức Sức khỏe Thế giới.

Ngày sản xuất, hạn sử dụng ở thân chai và nắp chai. Hạn sử dụng là 2 năm kể từ ngày sản xuất.
Bảo quản nơi sạch sẽ, khô mát, tránh ánh nắng, tránh mùi mạnh và tránh hóa chất.

Hãy liên hệ với Tuấn Bình để được cung cấp các sản phẩm nước uống cho văn phòng công ty, trường học, bệnh viện, gia đình và công trường xây dựng...tốt nhất!

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - Cheasse - Cheasse@supmail.xyz - 11/10/2021 - 7:23
http://buyneurontine.com/ - is gabapentin addictive
2 - UnloloGoW - UnloloGoW@abdiell.xyz - 9/10/2021 - 19:42
gabapentin 300 mg
3 - thounse - thounse@adann.xyz - 5/10/2021 - 1:38
Prednisone
4 - gabapentin addiction - Sedielo@abdulah.xyz - 4/10/2021 - 21:39
Clomid Effet Secondaire
5 - inquiff - inquiff@sqmail.xyz - 2/10/2021 - 15:2
https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone
6 - Prednisone - Invoike@swmail.xyz - 1/10/2021 - 3:38
Amoxicillin Use In Cats
7 - Equacuush - Equacuush@swmail.xyz - 25/9/2021 - 2:37
https://buylasixshop.com/ - hydrochlorothiazide vs lasix
8 - jimdofreejep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 24/9/2021 - 23:46
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/ovnh2ZX42BT0FPDF https://sites.google.com/view/p2SVDABSkS8QbIHj
9 - where to buy priligy in usa - wrincwete@rwmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 22:43
Priligy Como Se Toma
10 - aftette - aftette@supmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 2:19
lasix sales
11 - erexork - erexork@rvmail.xyz - 22/9/2021 - 1:6
http://buypriligyhop.com/ - generic priligy
12 - plaquenil buy online - Lietreori@svmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 12:58
Amoxicillin And Hives
13 - Sumvepe - Sumvepe@rqmail.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 11:39
plaquenil retinal toxicity
14 - Lasix - LiaskMita@adann.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 2:50
Cialis Ohne Verpackung
15 - cryncring - cryncring@mktmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 19:48
azithromycin medscape
16 - OptotoHit - OptotoHit@oourmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 14:20
https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil
17 - Immepsy - Immepsy@sqmail.xyz - 16/9/2021 - 23:9
Priligy
18 - dulnepe - dulnepe@manmail.xyz - 16/9/2021 - 19:5
https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax
19 - Zithromax - Soigree@sufmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 4:11
Flagyl By Mail
20 - stromectol merck - Opponse@rqmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 21:9
Story Comparison Viagra
21 - InjuffPef - InjuffPef@rwmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 20:11
https://buysildenshop.com/ - atenolol viagra interaction
22 - hastCheaf - hastCheaf@svmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 12:37
http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol msd
23 - Cialis - drierma@mktmail.xyz - 7/9/2021 - 10:16
Comprar Viagra A Domicilio
24 - Gangoma - Gangoma@swmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 17:3
Viagra
25 - Thitula - Thitula@oourmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 4:50
cialis buy
26 - vefEstaft - vefEstaft@manmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 11:36
Propecia
27 - Idiothilt - Idiothilt@sufmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 20:43
http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis
28 - how long before viagra works - Offiple@sqmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 2:19
cialis efficacy
29 - Cerlank - Cerlank@abdulah.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 19:47
https://buypropeciaon.com/ - propeciahelp
30 - drected - drected@rvmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 12:25
Stromectol
31 - finasteride hair regrowth - wicrord@abdiell.xyz - 27/8/2021 - 23:32
Erectiledysfunctiononline
32 - Qpyhhk - jtekk@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 13:39
generic cialis cheapest price - cialis 20mg lowest price buy tadalafil usa
33 - Xuvbvs - 1dnp6@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 3:4
order cialis from canada - cialis buy cialis online cialis 30 mg
0983.386.723
0983.386.723Facebook: http://Zalo: 0983.386.723