Cây nước nóng lạnh Kangaroo KG-41W

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Tình trạng: Hết hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 0983.386.723

Số lượt xem: 6160

Danh mục: Cây nước nóng lạnh.

Mô tả chi tiết

Đặc điểm chính

Tiện dụng, dễ dùng với 2 vòi riêng biệt nóng, lạnh.
Hệ thống làm lạnh trực tiếp.
Khoang chứa có chức năng làm lạnh.
Màn hình LED hiển thị nhiệt độ và thời gian.
Sản phẩm có nhiều chủng loại, kiểu dáng đa dạng, màu sắc phong phú.
Điện áp: 220V/50Hz
Khối lượng: 19 Kg
Kích thước: 37,5x41,5x108 cm
Công suất: CS Nóng: 500W - CS Lạnh: 100W
Bảo hành: 12 tháng

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - jimdofreejep - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 23/9/2021 - 19:52
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/L9P0g5wPy5rZlkW4 https://sites.google.com/view/qqj0tmS865lP3Znd
2 - aftette - aftette@supmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 20:44
Lasix
3 - Equacuush - Equacuush@swmail.xyz - 21/9/2021 - 2:54
https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix
4 - generic azithromycin price - Soigree@sufmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 17:1
Amoxicillin Flavored Martini
5 - Immepsy - Immepsy@sqmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 7:39
Priligy
6 - Lasix - LiaskMita@adann.xyz - 19/9/2021 - 20:18
Le Viagra C'Est Comme
7 - Jkinoki - aahgfgp@gmail.com - 19/9/2021 - 0:13
https://bit.ly/3zexxv7
8 - Sumvepe - Sumvepe@rqmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 23:19
Plaquenil
9 - cryncring - cryncring@mktmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 15:51
Zithromax
10 - erexork - erexork@rvmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 21:10
http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy
11 - plaquenil generic - Lietreori@svmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 5:51
Is Keflex Effective For Cellulitis
12 - Cerlank - Cerlank@abdulah.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 21:17
https://buypropeciaon.com/ - buy propecia 5mg usa
13 - buy ivermectin stromectol - Opponse@rqmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 13:11
Keflex No Rx
14 - Idiothilt - Idiothilt@sufmail.xyz - 11/9/2021 - 7:57
https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis
15 - Propecia - wicrord@abdiell.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 8:48
levitra dosage instructions
16 - drected - drected@rvmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 11:49
stromectol buy europe
17 - Thitula - Thitula@oourmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 9:2
Cialis
18 - Gangoma - Gangoma@swmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 8:2
Viagra
19 - vefEstaft - vefEstaft@manmail.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 7:48
propecia canada
20 - InjuffPef - InjuffPef@rwmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 20:54
http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra
21 - viagra picture - Offiple@sqmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 16:28
Online Lasix
22 - hastCheaf - hastCheaf@svmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 8:55
https://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol 12mg
23 - cdroozum - aanhgco@gmail.com - 28/8/2021 - 4:18
https://bit.ly/movies-ogon-film-ogon-2021
24 - Cialis - drierma@mktmail.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 0:59
Buy Amoxicillin Antibodics Online Canada
25 - wykqgdvz - aaphimn@gmail.com - 28/8/2021 - 0:6
https://bit.ly/movies-ogon-film-ogon-2021
26 - Ybgohg - 5n1zx@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 18:23
canadianpharmacy com - buy cialis once daily tadalafil 40 mg daily
27 - Nnpfmq - 0gteu@gmail.com - 3/8/2021 - 17:59
cheap generic cialis canadian pharmacy - cialis original where can you buy cialis
28 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 16/6/2021 - 6:46
buying viagra without prescription
29 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 15/6/2021 - 6:20
prednisone for dogs for sale
30 - apohire - blealiali@rvmail.xyz - 14/6/2021 - 3:14
0983.386.723
0983.386.723Facebook: http://Zalo: 0983.386.723